Accueil – Cave du Razès

  • Our terroir, our roots Because we put our heart into our work, our wines express our character and our values
    DNA
  • Our wines, our passion! One identity for each wine, one particularity for each cuvée... add a touch of soil and a hint of climate. More than an art, creating wine is a little play of grapes magician!
    Our wines
  • Malepère tour! For the pleasure of discovering our vinyards, our history and our best vintages. A sensory journey into the world of wines.
    Oenotourisme
  • Summer evenings JULY 19th & AUGUST 2nd, from 6pm, join us for a fun evening and discover the wines from our winery. Possibility of on-site catering with Foodtruck and local products. Freeinitiation to the segway to delight the little ones... and the grown up!!
    What's up at the winery

The oenotourisim in the Malepère

Tastings,

Segway tours in the vineyards,

Food & Wine Pairing experiences,

Evening tastings…

unusual activities in the Malepère

which will please youngs and grownups alike!!

Our experiences

Cave du Razès

The adventure began in 1947 and continues today with the same fervor. The history of our winery is, above all, the history of  its winegrowers and its region, 250 families who tell their land through their wines.

Know us better

Accueil – Cave du Razès

  • Notre terroir, nos racines Parce que nous mettons beaucoup de coeur à l'ouvrage, nos vins expriment notre caractère et nos valeurs.
    ADN
  • Nos vins, notre passion! A chaque vin son identité, à chaque cuvée sa particularité.... ajoutez quelques touches de terroir et un soupçon de climat. Plus qu'un art, créer un vin c'est un peu être le magicien des raisins!
    Nos vins
  • Balade en Malepère! Pour le plaisir de la découverte de nos vignobles, de notre histoire et de nos meilleures cuvées. Un parcours sensoriel dans le monde des vins
    Oenotourisme
  • Les soirées de l'été LES 19 JUILLET & 2 AOÛT à partir de 18h00, rejoignez-nous pour une soirée conviviale et découvrez les vins de notre cave. Possibilité de restauration sur place ave Foodtruck et produits locaux. Initiation au gyropode gratuite pour ravir les petits... et les grands!
    QUOI DE NEUF A LA CAVE

L’oenotourisime dans la Malepère

Dégustations,

Balades dans les vignes en gyropode,

Accords Mets & Vins,

Soirées…

des animations insolites  dans la Malepère

qui raviront les petits et les grands!

Nos formules

Cave du Razès

L’aventure a commencer en 1947 et continue aujourd’hui avec la même ferveur. L’histoire de notre cave est avant tout celle de ses vignerons et de sa région, 250 familles qui racontent leur terroir à travers leurs vins.

Nous connaître